個人資料(私隱)政策

Sino Club Limited ﹙以下簡稱「Sino Club」或「我們」﹚為信和集團經營一個會員計劃﹙以下簡稱「本會」﹚,透過各種方式(包括我們的網站、手機應用程式、社交媒體平臺、問卷、本會會員申請表格及活動(例如課程、比賽及抽獎)的登記表格)收集你作為我們網站/手機應用程式的使用者、活動的參加者、本會會籍的申請人或本會會員﹙以下統稱「客戶」﹚而向我們提供的個人資料(包括但不限於你的姓名、電郵地址、電話及住宅/通訊地址)。


個人資料的收集 

任何個人資料的收集均須遵守本個人資料(私隱)政策以及於資料收集之時或之前提供的任何單獨的個人資料收集聲明 (以下簡稱「PICS」)。個人資料安全地存儲於我們的系統中,我們將採取一切可行的措施,確保個人資料的保存時間不會超過實現資料現時或未來使用目的(包括任何直接相關目的)所必需的時間。只有經過培訓的授權員工才有權讀取資料。除非本個人資料(私隱)政策及任何單獨的PICS中另有規定,否則,我們不會向第三方提供個人資料。

我們不會於客戶瀏覽我們的網站時收集任何個人資料。當客戶瀏覽我們的網站時,我們僅將其瀏覽記錄為「按動次數」,不會收集任何個人資料。然而,我們會記錄客戶的瀏覽,包括但不限於其域名伺服器地址、部分電郵地址、瀏覽器類型、瀏覽時間以及瀏覽的網頁,有關資料只用於編製網站使用情況之一般統計資料。

如客戶申請為本會會員或報名參加我們的活動,每一位申請人必須提供有關表格內所要求之全部個人資料及其他資料,以便Sino Club考慮其申請或參與本會活動的資格。個人資料是出於自願提供的,但是,若未能向我們提供該等資料,可能導致我們無法處理有關申請或無法允許客戶參與本會活動(視情況而定)。

當會籍申請被接納後,Sino Club將保留會員於申請時所提供的有關所須證明文件副本,作驗證和審核用途。


個人資料的使用

Sino Club將按照您個人資料收集時或之前提供予您的PICS中指明的特定目的使用您的個人資料。收集個人資料的目的亦包括:

1. 識別您並驗證您的身份;
2. 處理本會會籍申請;
3. 就您使用本會服務、產品、手機應用程式和/或網站與您溝通;
4. 本會日常運營和管理,包括但不限於開設及維護帳戶、處理及提供福利和服務;
5. 監測及分析本會服務、產品、手機應用程式和/或網站的使用情況,以協助進一步開發及改進本會服務、產品、手機應用程式和/或網站;
6. 與客戶行為相關的研發;
7. 資訊管理及數據庫管理;
8. 經您同意後,向您促銷產品、服務和其他項目(請參閱下文直接促銷部分);
9. 識別可能違反此等條款或可能對我們的權利或財產、其他使用者或可能因此類活動受到傷害的任何其他人造成損害或干擾(有意或無意的)之人,與其聯絡,或針對其提起法律訴訟;
10. 遵守適用法律的披露規定;
11. 任何直接與上述目的相關的其他用途。


Cookies及其他跟蹤機制

為了使我們能向客戶提供可定制及個性化服務,我們會使用「cookies」來存儲及有時候追蹤到訪或登錄我們網站之客戶的資料。透過「cookies」收集的資料包括但不限於客戶的登錄名稱及其瀏覽模式。Cookies將於客戶不察覺下完成有關動作。一般而言,我們使用「cookies」來估計我們的訪客流量、追蹤客戶參與我們的推廣活動的進度及次數,及協助我們追蹤瀏覽量及衡量客戶的流量模式。我們不會將由「cookies」收集到的個人資料披露予信和集團以外的第三方。

如果閣下與信和集團旗下的任何社交媒體平台進行互動,信和集團可與閣下互動,例如在遵守社交媒體平台的規則下在平台上向閣下發送訊息。我們不會對社交媒體營運商收集、處理及使用閣下的個人資料的方式,以及第三方在我們社交媒體平台上發佈的內容負責。


資料的準確性

客戶可能會被要求向Sino Club提供某些個人資料,以獲得特定服務。倘若客戶未按要求提供或更新每一項特定服務所需的準確資料,Sino Club對提供其服務可能會因此受到影響。


資料的保留

Sino Club保留客戶個人資料的時間, 將不會超過實現資料現時或未來使用目的所必需的時間。倘若客戶已訂購Sino Club的服務,其個人資料將在終止訂購後保留一段合理的時間作驗證和審核用途。上述規定受任何法律、法規、監管或會計要求之約束。


第三方商/或網站

Sino Club可能擁有由Sino Club網站託管但由第三方商戶營運的網上商店或某些服務和/或產品。倘若客戶向任何第三方商戶提供其個人資料,以便使用、訂購或接收來自第三方商戶的任何服務和/或產品,請注意,該個人資料的收集超出Sino Club的控制範圍,客戶應查閱第三方商戶各自的私隱政策。

Sino Club的網站可能不時包含獨立於Sino Club網站的其他第三方網站的連結。我們無法控制或管理此第三方網站的內容或其私隱政策或其遵守法律的情況。客戶應充分意識,提供該類連結並不構成Sino Club和/或信和集團作出認可、批准或與之有任何形式的關聯。我們無法控制客戶向第三方網站提交的個人資料(如有)。本個人資料(私隱)政策僅適用於Sino Club網站。客戶應查閱第三方網站各自的私隱政策。


個人資料的移轉

Sino Club會把個人資料及有關客戶之資料保密,但Sino Club 可能會就上述目的向任何及全部下列人士或實體披露、移轉﹙無論在香港特別行政區境內或境外)及/或交換任何該等資料:

1. 任何信和集團成員(包括Sino Club Limited、信和地產代理有限公司、信和物業管理有限公司、信和護衞有限公司、恒毅環衛服務有限公司、信和停車場管理有限公司、皇家太平洋酒店、城市花園酒店、香港黃金海岸鄉村俱樂部遊艇會、港島太平洋酒店、香港中環·石板街酒店、香港遨凱酒店 、信和行政服務有限公司及他們各自的控股公司、附屬公司、關聯公司及 / 或連繫公司);
2. 提供本會服務(包括為本會會員提供優惠、福利及任何其他益處)的任何其他商號、公司、法團或組織﹙合稱「有關人士」);
3. 任何就我們的業務運作及向客戶提供設施、 服務及/或產品方面而向Sino Club 或任何信和集團成員提供行政、管理、電腦、技術外判、雲端服務、付款處理、數據處理、促銷及研究、分銷、電訊、會計、審核及其他服務之代理人、承辦商或其他服務提供者;或
4. 政府、執法、監管或其他機構。


直接促銷

經您同意後(包括表示不反對,且必須在作下述用途前獲得),Sino Club有意將向您收集的您的姓名、住宅/通訊地址、聯絡電話及/或電郵地址作直接促銷用途。我們可根據於您的個人資料收集之時或之前提供予您的PICS將您的個人資料作直接促銷用途。您可以隨時按下述方式撤銷您對直接促銷所作的同意:

1. 按照促銷通訊中的退訂說明操作或點擊退訂超連結;
2. 按照手機應用程式或網站上的退訂說明操作;或
3. 按照下文「聯絡我們」中所述地址聯絡我們,告訴我們您不再希望透過任何途徑接收促銷通訊。


更改本政策

我們保留並有絕對酌情權在毋須預先通知的情況下審查、編輯或更改此政策,其更改將於我們網站上發佈後立即生效(除非須獲得您的明確同意)。我們建議客戶定期查閲我們的網站,以了解任何更新情況。


資料安全

我們會採取適當措施以確保資料的安全。不過,經過互聯網傳送的訊息不能保證百分之百安全。因此,雖然我們會盡力保護您的資料,但是不能保證您傳送給我們的資料,或由我們所提供的產品或服務的資料在傳送時的安全。 閣下須負起網上傳送資料所引致的風險。但是,一旦收到您的資料後,我們將盡力在我們電腦系統内保障它的安全。

客戶有責任保護其帳戶密碼,防止未經授權的存取。建議客戶,尤其是在使用共用電腦的情況下, 在完成網上帳戶活動後登出其帳戶。


聯絡我們

每一位客戶均有權要求查閱其存於我們的個人資料及改正任何證實為不準確之該等個人資料。Sino Club 有權就處理任何查閱資料要求收取合理費用。任何資料查閱或改正要求可透過書面方式通知Personal Data Privacy Officer of Sino Club ﹙地址:九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道尖沙咀中心西翼11-12樓)。Sino Club會遵照任何該等要求加以辦理,除非在適用法律及規例下可拒絕或必須拒絕辦理任何該等要求。

如客戶不希望再接收Sino Club 的推廣資訊,請透過下列方法通知我們。

1. 向Personal Data Privacy Officer發送電郵,電郵地址為info@sinoclub.com
2. 郵寄書面通知予Personal Data Privacy Officer,地址:香港九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道尖沙咀中心西翼11-12樓


管轄版本

若本個人資料(私隱)政策的英文版與中文版之間有任何不相符,一概以英文版為準。

* For English version, please visit www.sinoclub.com.

Customer Data (Privacy) Policy

Sino Club Limited ("Sino Club", "we", "our") operates a membership-based loyalty programme for the Sino Group ("Club") and collects personal data (including but not limited to your name, email address, telephone number and residential/correspondence address) provided by you (whether as a user of our website, a participant in our functions and activities, an applicant for Club membership or a Club member, collectively known as the "customers") via various means, including our website, mobile application, social media platforms, questionnaires, Club application forms and registration forms for our functions and activities, including classes, competitions and lucky draws.


Collection of customers' personal data

The collection of any personal data will be subject to this Customer Data (Privacy) Policy and any separate Personal Information Collection Statement ("PICS") provided on or before data collection. Personal data is stored securely in our system and we will take all practicable steps to ensure that personal data is not kept longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose (including any directly related purpose) for which the data is or is to be used. Only trained, authorized staff shall have access to the data, and we do not release personal data to third parties except as set out in this Customer Data (Privacy) Policy and any separate PICS.

We do not collect any personal data from customers during their browsing of our websites. When customers visit our websites we record their visit only as a 'hit' and do not collect any personal data from them. We will however make a record of their visit including but not limited to their Domain Name Server address, part of their e-mail address, browser type, access time and the pages visited. We use such information only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our websites.

If customers apply to become a member of the Club or sign up for our functions or activities, the customers are required to supply all the personal data and other information requested in the relevant form in order to enable Sino Club to consider his/her application or participate in the Club activities. The provision of personal data is voluntary, however, failure to do so may result in Sino Club being unable to process the application or allow participation in the Club activities (as the case may be).

Upon the acceptance of the application, copies of required documents provided by the club members at the time of application shall be retained by Sino Club for verification and audit purposes.


Use of customers’ personal data

Sino Club will use your personal data for specific purposes identified in the PICS provided to you on or before your personal data is collected. The purposes of collecting personal data also include:

1. Identifying you and verifying your identity;
2. Processing membership applications for the Club;
3. Communicating with you in respect of your use of Club services, products, mobile application and/or website;
4. Daily operation and administration of the Club, including but not limited to account creation and maintenance, processing and provision of benefits and services;
5. Monitoring and analysing usage of Club services, products, mobile application and/or website to help the further development and improvement of Club services, products, mobile application and/or website;
6. Research and development in relation to customer behavior;
7. Information management and database administration;
8. With your consent, marketing products, services and other subjects to you (please refer to Direct Marketing section below);
9. Identifying, contacting or bringing legal action against someone who may be violating these terms or may be causing injury to or interference with (either intentionally or unintentionally) our rights or property, other users, or anyone else that could be harmed by such activities;
10. Complying with disclosure requirements under applicable law;
11. Any other purpose directly relating to the above purposes.


Cookies and other Tracking Mechanisms

In order for us to provide customers with customizable and personalized services, we use 'cookies' to store and sometimes track information about customers who have visited or logged-in to our website. The information collected by means of 'cookies' includes but not limited to customers' login name and his or her navigation pattern. This is done without customers being aware that it is occurring. Generally, we use 'cookies' to estimate our audience size; to track customers' progress and number of entries in our promotional activities; to assist us in tracking visits and to measure customers' traffic patterns. Personal Information collected by means of 'cookies' will not be disclosed to any third parties except to those parties within our Group.

If you interact with any social media platforms under the Sino Group, Sino Group can interact with you, for examples, sending messages to you on the platforms and following the rules of the social media platforms. We are not responsible for how the social media operators collect, handle and use your Personal Information and what third parties post on our social media platforms.


Accuracy of Information

Customers may be requested to provide certain personal data to Sino Club for specific services. If customers fail to provide or update accurate information as requested for each specific service, the provision of such service by Sino Club may be affected.


Retention of Information

Sino Club will retain customers’ personal data for a period no longer than necessary for the fulfillment of the purposes for which the data is or is to be used. If customers have subscribed to Sino Club services, their personal data will be retained for a reasonable period after termination of their subscription for verification and audit purposes. The above is subject to any legal, statutory, regulatory or accounting requirements.


Third Party Merchants and/or Websites

Sino Club may have online stores or some services and/or products which are hosted in the Sino Club website but are operated by third party merchants. If customers provide their personal data to any third party merchants in order to use, order or receive any services and/or products from the third party merchants, please note that such collection of personal data is beyond the control of Sino Club and customers should review the respective privacy policies of third party merchants.

Sino Club website may from time to time contain links to other third party websites that are independent from Sino Club website. We have no control or management over the contents of such third party websites or their privacy policies or compliance with the law. Customers should be fully aware that the provisions of such links do not constitute an endorsement, approval, or any form of association by or with Sino Club and/or Sino Group. We have no control over the personal data submitted by customers, if any, to third party websites. This Customer Data (Privacy) Policy only applies to the Sino Club website. Customers should review the respective privacy policies of third party websites.


Transfer of customers' personal data

Sino Club will keep the personal data and information relating to the customers confidential but we may disclose, transfer (whether within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region) and/or exchange any such data and information to or with any and all of the following persons or entities for the purposes set out in the above:

1. any member of the Sino Group (which includes Sino Club Limited, Sino Real Estate Agency Limited, Sino Estates Management Limited, Sino Security Services Limited, Best Result Environmental Services Limited, Sino Parking Services Limited, The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers, City Garden Hotel, Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel, Island Pacific Hotel, The Pottinger Hong Kong, The Olympian Hong Kong, Sino Administration Services Limited, and their respective holding companies, subsidiaries or associated and/or related companies);
2. any firm, company, corporation, body or organisation providing club services, including providing privileges, benefits and other advantages to club members ("Relevant Person");
3. any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, management, computer, technology outsourcing, cloud services, payment processing, data processing, marketing and research, distribution, telecommunications, accounting, auditing and other services to the Sino Club or any member of the Group in connection with the operation of our business and the provision of our facilities, services and/or products to the customers; or
4. government, law enforcement, regulatory or other authorities.


Direct marketing

Sino Club intends to use your name, residential/correspondence address, contact number and/or email address collected from you for direct marketing purpose with your consent (which includes an indication of no objection), which is required before doing so. We may use your personal data for direct marketing in accordance with the PICS provided to you on or before collection of your personal data. You may withdraw your direct marketing consent any time:

1. following the unsubscribe instructions or hyperlink in the marketing communication;
2. following the unsubscribe instructions in the mobile application or website; or
3. contacting us at the address stated at “Contact Us” below to tell us that you no longer wish to receive marketing communications through any channel.


Changes to this policy

Sino Club reserves the right to review, edit or otherwise change this policy at its sole discretion without prior notice, which will be effective immediately upon being posted on our website (unless your express consent is required). Customers are advised to check our website on a regular basis for any updates.


Security

We will take appropriate measures to safeguard data security. However, no data transmission over the internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. Accordingly, despite our effort to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us, or to or from our online products or services. You transmit all such information at your own risk. However, once we receive your transmission, we use our best endeavours to ensure its security on our own systems.

Customers are responsible for protecting their account password against unauthorized access. Customers are advised to sign out from their account when finished with online account activities, particularly when using a shared computer.


Contact us

Each customer has the right to request access to and correction of any of his/her personal data established to be inaccurate. Sino Club has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request. Any data access request or data correction request may be made in writing to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of Sino Club (Address: 11-12/F, West Wing, Tsim Sha Tsui Centre, Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon). Sino Club will comply with any such request unless it may or is required to refuse to do so under the applicable laws and regulations.

If a customer wishes to opt out of receiving promotional message from Sino Club, please inform us via the following channels:

1. Email to Personal Data Privacy Officer at info@sinoclub.com
2. Request in writing and send to: Personal Data Privacy Officer, 11-12/F, West Wing, Tsim Sha Tsui Centre, Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.


Governing Version

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of this Customer Data (Privacy) Policy, the English version shall prevail.