Sino Club 會員守則

Sino Club Limited﹙以下簡稱「Sino Club」﹚為信和集團經營一個會員計劃﹙以下簡稱「本會」﹚。本會員守則﹙以下簡稱「本會員守則」﹚規管本會會籍,對所有會員﹙以下簡稱「會員」,包括普通會員、尊尚會員和中銀信和信用卡持卡人﹚均有約束力。一旦填寫并提交申請表格或完成網上註冊,會員同意及接受本會員守則及不時對其作出之修改。


會籍

•    會員必須年滿18歲。

•    所有會籍申請均須經Sino Club批准。Sino Club有絕對酌情權批准或不批准有關申請,而毋須任何解釋。

•    本會會籍包括(i)普通會員;(ii)尊尚會員;和(iii)中銀信和信用卡持卡人。尊尚會員僅適用於選定信和物業之業主(即信和集團單獨發展或與其他方共同發展之住宅物業的一手和二手買家)、擁有信和集團單獨發展或與其他方共同發展之住宅物業的企業之董事/所有者、信和住宅/商業/工業/零售物業租戶、選定信和物業之住戶及信和員工。Sino Club有絕對酌情權不時修改會籍類別。

•    申請人申請成為尊尚會員若不獲Sino Club接納,即應自動成為普通會員。

•    會籍僅適用於個人,Sino Club不接納公司或企業會籍之申請。若相關合資格物業之業主或租戶為公司,則該公司合計最多兩名股東和/或董事有資格申請成為尊尚會員。

•    Sino Club有絕對酌情權按照任何期限或方式延續會籍。在對前述條文沒有任何影響的情況下,當會籍續期時,Sino Club可要求會員提供其視為適當之證明文件,令Sino Club證明 其符合本會會員之資格。

•    Sino Club有權複製申請人或會員向本會提交之證明文件並保留作審核之用。

•    會員對本會之組織、運作或管理並無投票權,亦對本會之任何財產亦無任何權利或追索權。

•    本會之會籍不得轉讓。


會員卡

•    每位會員於其(以紙質申請表格或透過本會手機應用程式或網站註冊方式提交的)會籍申請被接納後,將獲得一張(實體或電子形式的)會員卡。

•    會員卡在任何情況下均為Sino Club之財物,Sino Club有絕對酌情權隨時撤銷該卡及/或終止會員之會籍,而毋須給予任何理由。若會員獲發實體會員卡,Sino Club亦有權要求會員歸還會員卡。

• 會員卡只供獲發該卡之會員使用,不得轉讓。倘若實體會員卡遭遺失或被竊,須立即通知Sino Club。 若Sino Club認為適當,可補發新卡,并將收取港幣80元行政費用。收到付款後,補發之新卡將在4-6星期內郵寄至會員於本會登記之郵寄地址。

•    會員與本會有任何事務交易、享用優惠或參與任何活動時須按要求出示會員卡,以便會員能夠享用本會的設施及服務。

•    會員若濫用會員卡,可能導致Sino Club及提供設施及服務之Sino Club合作夥伴(以下簡稱「指定合作夥伴」)終止或暫停會員之會籍或撤回向會員提供之福利,這并不影響Sino Club和指定合作夥伴對會員可能享有的任何已產生的權利和補救措施。


設施及服務

•    在批准入會後,Sino Club確認會員可享有本會、指定合作夥伴及/或任何第三方提供之設施及服務,惟須先得到本會之邀請及受本會於提供該等設施及服務時所訂明之任何特定條款及條件限制。有關對會員作出之邀請,Sino Club有絕對酌情權。Sino Club並有絕對酌情權隨時終止或暫停運營及/或提供本會之任何設施或服務,而毋須給予任何理由。

•    Sino Club有絕對酌情權於不同條件下,提供設施與服務予不同類別之本會會員。

•    會員須掃描指定合作夥伴之二維碼或出示其實體會員卡以享用設施及服務。

•    Sino Club、指定合作夥伴及第三方服務提供者/供應商在提供設施和/或服務之前,可要求會員出示其個人身份證件以驗證其身份,包括但不限於為換領生日優惠而驗證會員生日及/或為有年齡限制的活動驗證會員年齡。

•    如任何設施與服務是由第三方提供者/供應商所提供,對該等設施與服務之使用應,受該等服務提供者/供應商所制訂之條款及條件限制。

•    Sino Club就任何人士(包括任何設施及/或服務的商家或店舖或提供者)拒絕承兌會員卡及由其所提供之貨品及/或服務,概不負責。

•    會員不得利用本會或透過本會提供之設施、服務、資料或文件作出任何商業、不道德、不合法或其他未被指定的用途。


本會之責任

•    在適用法律允許之最大範圍內,針對因會員的本會會籍和/或會員使用本會設施或服務造成或引起的任何類型之損失、損害、支出或費用(不論直接或間接的),Sino Club對任何會員或任何其他人士概不負責。


會員償付費用

•    Sino Club保留權利向會員收取費用,作為償付本會按會員要求而提供任何資料或文件之費用或支出。


更改會員守則

•    Sino Club有絕對酌情權不時修改本會員守則,並以其認為合適之任何方式通知會員。

•    會員繼續使用本會將被視為接受對本會員守則所作的任何修改,除非會員在修改之生效日期前向Sino Club提出退會通知,否則會員須受該等修改約束。


退會

•    任何打算退出會籍之會員應於最少七(7)個工作天前以書面預先通知Sino Club,表明其意向。若會員獲發實體會員卡,須將會員卡交還予本會。會員卡必須隨退會通知以郵寄方式送交Sino Club,收件人為Personal Data Privacy Officer of Sino Club,地址為九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道尖沙咀中心11-12樓。


取消會籍

•    Sino Club倘若認為任何會員之行為對Sino Club或本會有損或與Sino Club或本會之利益相違或違反本會員守則,Sino Club有權取消有關會員之會籍,並以Sino Club之決定為最終決定。

•    被取消會籍之會員將停止享有會員之任何權利、福利或優惠,而且不再有權接受及享用Sino Club提供之設施及服務。

•    Sino Club有絕對酌情權隨時立即終止、撤銷或暫停任何會員之會籍,而毋須事先通知該會員、給予其任何理由和補償。Sino Club在任何情況下均不就由此造成之任何損失或損害對任何方承擔任何責任。


本會終止運作

•    Sino Club有絕對酌情權於任何時候終止本會之運作而毋須給予任何理由,而會員之一切權利及優惠亦即告終止。於任何情況下(不論該等索償或要求是屬任何性質或是如何產生),會員不得亦不能因本會終止運作而向Sino Club及Sino Club 之董事、股東或管理人員提出任何索償或要求。


解釋權

•    Sino Club有權解釋本會員守則。如有任何爭議,Sino Club的決定為最終決定,對涉及的所有當事方均有約束力。


個人資料

•    就收集、使用、移轉、處理、保留及維持會員的個人資料方面,我們是受個人資料﹙私隱)政策所限制的。該個人資料﹙私隱)政策構成本會員守則的一部分,並可在此瀏覽https://www.sinoclub.com/privacy-policy。請在提供個人資料給我們之前,仔細閱讀我們的個人資料﹙私隱)政策。


適用法律

•    本會員守則受香港法律管轄並按香港法律解釋。與本會員守則相關或因其引致(或可能因其引致)的任何訴訟程序、索償、爭議或事宜,雙方均不可撤銷地接受香港法院之非專屬管轄。


管轄版本

•    如本會員守則之英文版及中文版有任何歧異,一概以英文版為準。

* For English version, please visit www.sinoclub.com.

Terms and Conditions of Sino Club Membership

Sino Club Limited ("Sino Club") operates a membership-based loyalty programme for the Sino Group ("Club").  Membership of the Club is governed by these terms and conditions ("Terms and Conditions") which is binding on all members ("Members") including Ordinary Members, Privilege Members, and BOC Sino credit card holders . By completing and submitting an application form or online registration, Members agree and accept these Terms and Conditions set forth and any amendments to be made from time to time.


Membership

  • The minimum age requirement for a Member is 18 years of age.
  • All applications for membership shall be subject to the approval of Sino Club, which it may or may not approve at its absolute discretion and without giving any reason therefor.
  • The Membership of the Club shall consist of (i) Ordinary Members; (ii) Privilege Members ; and (iii) BOC Sino credit card holders .  Privilege Member is exclusively for selected Sino property owners (both first-hand and second-hand buyers of residential properties developed by Sino Group solely or jointly with other parties), directors/owners of business owned residential properties developed by Sino Group solely or jointly with other parties, Sino residential/commercial/industrial/retail tenants, selected Sino property residents and Sino employees. Sino Club may, in its absolute discretion, modify the classes of membership from time to time.
  • If an application to become a Privilege Member is not accepted by Sino Club, the applicant shall be automatically enrolled as an Ordinary Member.
  • Membership may only be held by individuals and Sino Club does not accept applications for company or corporate memberships. Where the owner or tenant of the relevant eligible property is a company, up to a total of two of its shareholders and/or directors are eligible to apply to become Privilege Members.
  • Membership may be renewed for such period and in such manner at the absolute discretion of Sino Club. In particular and without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, upon Membership renewal, Sino Club may request Members to provide documentary proof of their eligibility to Club Membership to Sino Club's satisfaction as it deems fit.
  • Sino Club is entitled to make copies of the supporting documents produced by the applicants or Members to the Club and retain the same for audit purpose.
  • Members have no voting rights as to the constitution, operation or management of the Club, or any right in or any claim over any assets of the Club.
  • Membership of the Club is non-transferable.


Membership Card

  • Each Member will be issued a Membership card ("Card") (in physical or electronic form) by the Club upon acceptance of the Membership application (submitted either by paper form or online registration via the Club mobile app or website) .
  • The Card remains the property of Sino Club at all times and Sino Club reserves the right to revoke the Card and/or terminate the membership of the Member at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any justification. Where a physical Card is issued, Members are required to return the physical Card to Sino Club upon request.
  • The Card is non-transferable and may only be used by the Member to whom the Card is issued. If the physical Card is lost or stolen, it should be reported immediately to Sino Club. Sino Club may issue a replacement card as it considers appropriate and HK$80 administration fee shall be imposed by Sino Club for the issuance of a replacement Card. Upon receiving the payment, the replacement card will be mailed to the Member’s mailing address registered with the Club in 4-6 weeks.
  • The Card must be presented upon request for all transactions, offer redemptions and participation in activities of the Club to enable Members to enjoy the facilities and services of the Club.
  • Misuse of the Card by a Member may result in termination or suspension of his/her membership or withdrawal of benefits from the Member by Sino Club and Sino Club's partners who offer facilities and services (“Designated Partners”), without prejudice to any accrued right and remedy that Sino Club and the Designated Partners may have against the Member.


Facilities and Services

  • Sino Club acknowledges that upon its approval for admission to the Club, Members will be eligible to receive and enjoy the facilities and services provided by the Club, Designated Partner and/or any third party, subject to the Club's invitation, and any specific terms and conditions imposed by the Club for provision of such facilities and services. Invitations to Members shall be at the absolute discretion of Sino Club. Sino Club shall have the right at any time at its absolute discretion, without giving any reason, to terminate or suspend the operation and/or provision of any facility or service of the Club.
  • Sino Club shall have the right to provide facilities and services to different classes of Members of the Club subject to different terms and conditions at its absolute discretion.
  • Members are required to scan the Designated Partner’s QR code or present their physical Card to redeem the facilities and services.
  • Sino Club, Designated Partner and third party service providers/suppliers may require Members to present his/her personal identity document to verify their identity before providing facilities and/or services including but not limited to verifying the Member's birthday for birthday offer redemptions and/or age for events with age limitations.
  • If any of the facilities and/or services are provided by third party providers/suppliers, the use and enjoyment of such facilities and/or services shall be subject to terms and conditions laid down by such providers/suppliers.
  • Sino Club shall not be responsible for the refusal of any persons including any merchants or stores or providers of such facilities and/or services to honour the Card nor shall it be responsible in any way for the goods and/or services supplied by them to any Member.
  • No Member shall make use of the Club or the facilities, services, information or documents provided through the Club for any commercial, immoral, illegal or other non-designated purposes.


The Club's Responsibilities

  • To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Sino Club shall have no responsibility or liability whatsoever to any Member or any other person for any loss, damage, costs, charges or expenses of any kind howsoever (whether directly or indirectly) caused or arising as a result of or in connection with the Member's Club Membership and/or the Member's use of the Club's facilities or services.


Disbursement of Costs by Members

  • A charge may be imposed by Sino Club for disbursement of the Club's costs or expenses incurred in the provision and/or delivery of any information or document requested by the Members.


Alternation of Terms and Conditions

  • Sino Club shall have the absolute discretion to amend the Terms and Conditions from time to time and will notify the Members of any alterations made via appropriate channels.
  • Continued use of the Club by a Member will be deemed acceptance of any amendment to these Terms & Conditions and all Members will be bound by such amendments unless he or she informs Sino Club of their Membership resignation before the effective date of the amendment.


Resignation

  • Any Member who wishes to resign from his/her membership shall give Sino Club at least seven (7) working days' advance notice in writing to that effect.  Where a Member is issued a physical Card, he/she is required to return it to the Club. The Card must surrendered to Sino Club with the resignation notice by mail to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of Sino Club, (Address: 11-12/F, Tsim Sha Tsui Centre, Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon).


Revocation of Membership

  • Sino Club may revoke a Member's Club Membership if it considers that any Member has behaved in any way injurious to Sino Club or the Club or contrary to the interests of Sino Club or the Club or has breached these Terms and Conditions The decision of Sino Club shall be final and conclusive.
  • A Member whose Membership has been revoked shall cease to have any right, benefit or privilege of the Membership and shall no longer have any right to receive and enjoy the facilities and services provided by Sino Club.
  • Sino Club reserves the right to forthwith terminate, revoke or suspend the membership of any Member at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any prior notice, reasons and compensation to such Member. Sino Club shall not be liable for any loss or damage resulting therefrom to any party in any event.


Termination of Operation of the Club

  • Sino Club shall have the right at any time at its absolute discretion without providing any reason to terminate the operation of the Club. Upon the termination of the operation of the Club, all rights and privileges shall cease and no claim or demand of whatsoever nature and howsoever arising shall be made or capable of being made by Members against Sino Club, the directors, the shareholders or the management of Sino Club in connection with the termination of the operation of the Club.


Right to Interpret

  • The right to interpret these Terms and Conditions is vested in Sino Club. In case of any dispute, the decision of Sino Club shall be final and binding on all parties concerned.


Personal Data

  • The collection, use, transfer, processing, retention and maintenance of your personal data is subject to the Customer Data (Privacy) Policy, which shall form part of these Terms and Conditions and is available at https://www.sinoclub.com/privacy-policy. Please carefully read the terms of our Customer Data (Privacy) Policy before providing your personal data to us.


Applicable Laws

  • These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in all respects according to the Laws of Hong Kong. The parties irrevocably submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts as regards any proceeding, claim, dispute or matter arising (or which may arise) out of or in connection with or relating to these Terms and Conditions.


Governing Version

  • If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.